black mold remediation cialis 20 mg herbal xtc buy viagra herbal life shakes
 
 
Home
PDF Print E-mail

Useful Websites and Contacts

Amnesty International (NI) www.amnesty.org.uk

Amnesty International (ROI) www.amnesty.ie

Association of CSPE Teachers www.cspeteachers.ie/

CDU www.curriculum.ie

CDVEC www.cdvec.ie

Centre for Cross Border Studies www.crossborder.ie

Centre for Global Education hospital com" target="_blank">www.centreforglobaleducation, try com

Children in Crossfire www.childrenincrossfire.org

Citizenship Advisors NI www.belb.org.uk/cmsu/docs/CASSExecutiveSummary.pdf

Citizenship Foundation www.citizenshipfoundation.org.uk/

Civic Link www.civic-link.org

Community Relations Council www.community-relations.org.uk/

Corrymeela Community www.corrymeela.org

CSPE http://cspe.slss.ie/

Dissolving Boundaries www.dissolvingboundaries.org

Embrace Northern Ireland (NI) www.embraceni.org

Equality Authority (ROI) www.equality.ie

Equality Commission For NI www.equalityni.org

Education and Library Boards www.education-support.org.uk/

European Studies www.european-studies.org

European Union http://europa.eu

The Glencree Centre www.glencree.ie

Human Rights Commission (ROI) www.hrc.ie

Irish Red Cross www.redcross.ie

Irish Refugee Council www.irishrefugeecouncil.ie

Irish Traveller Movement www.itm.ie

Local and Global Citizenship

www.nicurriculum.org.uk.....

An Munia Tobar (Traveller Support Group) www.anmuniatober.org

Northern Ireland Anti-Racism Network (ARN) www.arnni.tk

Northern Ireland Council for Ethnic Minorities www.nicem.org.uk

Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission www.nihrc.org

National Action Plan against Racism www.diversity.ie

(This website has a comprehensive list of relevant organisations – see www.diversityireland.ie/Links/Links/National.html )

National Youth Council of Ireland www.youth.ie

The Participation Network www.participationnetwork.org

Pavee Point (Traveller Organisation) www.paveepoint.ie

PEACE III www.seupb.eu/programmes2.......

The Peace and Reconciliation Group www.peaceprg.co.uk

Pobal www.pobal.ie.......

Red Cross NI Education www.redcross.org.uk/localservice.asp?id=19120

School Councils www.schoolcouncils.org/

Student Council www.studentcouncil.ie

Special EU Programmes Body www.seupb.eu

Taskforce on Active Citizenship www.activecitizen.ie/

Transforming Conflict (Restorative practice) www.transformingconflict.org

Trócaire www.trocaire.org/

University of Ulster UNESCO Research Centre www.unesco.ulster.ac.uk/research/research_comp.html

Young Social Innovators www.youngsocialinnovators.ie

Youth Council for Northern Ireland www.ycni.org



Last Updated on Wednesday, 06 April 2011 08:32
 
keppra medicinemetronidazole online